ARM: configs: rockchip: enable es8323 support
authorNickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:41:14 +0000 (18:41 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 02:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
Default enable es8323 codec in rockchip defconfig

Change-Id: I9a080fa72069d15bfe188d4b33c1fd06358f4839
Signed-off-by: Nickey Yang <nickey.yang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/configs/rockchip_linux_defconfig

index 416ea9a..71b4a1a 100644 (file)
@@ -300,6 +300,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_SPDIF=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_MAX98090=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_RT5645=y
+CONFIG_SND_SOC_ES8323=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_RT5616=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_RT5640=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_SPDIF=y