arm64: dts: rockchip: enable tsadc node for rk3368 p9 board
authorZorro Liu <lyx@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
committerJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:10:58 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
Change-Id: I5d8b84248b0c713068143df303427ef31cb78963
Signed-off-by: Zorro Liu <lyx@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368-p9.dts

index 4928e62..54cb057 100644 (file)
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&tsadc {
+       tsadc-supply = <&syr827>;
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &pinctrl {
        pmic {
                pmic_int_l: pmic-int-l {