arm: dts: rk3288-android: add fiq-debugger support
authorXu Jianqun <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
Use irq mode for rk3288 fiq-debugger.

Change-Id: I15a5b5ac45a4f20811f97249dae77e86402f4cec
Signed-off-by: Xu Jianqun <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-android.dtsi

index d33407d..d58eaa5 100644 (file)
                memory-region = <&ramoops_mem>;
        };
 
+       fiq-debugger {
+               compatible = "rockchip,fiq-debugger";
+               interrupts = <GIC_SPI 153 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH 0>;
+               rockchip,serial-id = <2>;
+               rockchip,wake-irq = <0>;
+               rockchip,irq-mode-enable = <1>;  /* If enable uart uses irq instead of fiq */
+               rockchip,baudrate = <115200>;  /* Only 115200 and 1500000 */
+               pinctrl-names = "default";
+               pinctrl-0 = <&uart2_xfer>;
+       };
+
        psci {
                compatible = "arm,psci-1.0";
                method = "smc";