arm64: dts: rockchip: update isp-flash gpio for rk3399-android
authordalong.zhang <dalon.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
Change-Id: I43138294c6171077fd8800b465cd07996c12f57d
Signed-off-by: dalong.zhang <dalon.zhang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-android.dtsi

index 3021d2f..8a1a3ca 100644 (file)
                rockchip,isp,dsiphy,reg = <0xff968000 0x8000>;
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
                rockchip,cru = <&cru>;
-               rockchip,gpios = <&gpio2 12 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               rockchip,gpios = <&gpio1 3 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                rockchip,isp,iommu-enable = <1>;
                power-domains = <&power RK3399_PD_ISP0>;
                iommus = <&isp0_mmu>;
                rockchip,isp,dsiphy,reg = <0xff968000 0x8000>;
                rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
                rockchip,cru = <&cru>;
-               rockchip,gpios = <&gpio2 12 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               rockchip,gpios = <&gpio1 3 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                rockchip,isp,iommu-enable = <1>;
                power-domains = <&power RK3399_PD_ISP1>;
                iommus = <&isp1_mmu>;
                isp_flash_trigger_as_gpio: isp_flash_trigger_as_gpio {
                        /*ISP_FLASHTRIGOU*/
                        rockchip,pins =
-                               <0 17 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;
+                               <1 3 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;
                };
        };
 };