arm: dts: rk3288-evb: 32.768K clk node for BT
authorXu Xuehui <xxh@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 01:19:31 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
Change-Id: Id7da26efcf59c4b1e3dc82190d7fe58854a29ee4
Signed-off-by: Xu Xuehui <xxh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rk3288-evb-rk818.dts

index 134f0c2..3b7ae6e 100644 (file)
                reset-gpios = <&gpio4 28 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
        };
 
+       wireless-bluetooth {
+               clocks = <&rk818 1>;
+               clock-names = "ext_clock";
+       };
+
        /delete-node/ sdmmc-regulator;
 
        vcc_lcd: vcc-lcd {