ARM64: dts: rk3399-android: set ddc scl clock rate to 50KHz
authorZheng Yang <zhengyang@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 02:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 02:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0800)
Change-Id: I2549164b5b8e0e255b87445082e173ae809ab49c
Signed-off-by: Zheng Yang <zhengyang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-android.dtsi

index 87e133b..feef1fc 100644 (file)
        #address-cells = <1>;
        #size-cells = <0>;
        #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
+       ddc-i2c-scl-high-time-ns = <9625>;
+       ddc-i2c-scl-low-time-ns = <10000>;
        status = "okay";
 };