arm64: dts: rk3328-evb: enable fiq mode
authorchenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
Change-Id: Ic0f6f95488b6575ebb9c4466fd43bf14f7214210
Signed-off-by: chenjh <chenjh@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328-evb.dts

index cc365c1..94ece6e 100644 (file)
        fiq-debugger {
                compatible = "rockchip,fiq-debugger";
                rockchip,serial-id = <2>;
-               rockchip,signal-irq = <145>;
+               rockchip,signal-irq = <159>;
                rockchip,wake-irq = <0>;
                /* If enable uart uses irq instead of fiq */
                rockchip,irq-mode-enable = <0>;
                rockchip,baudrate = <1500000>;  /* Only 115200 and 1500000 */
+               interrupts = <GIC_SPI 127 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW>;
                status = "okay";
        };