ARM64: configs: rockchip_linux: enable rk3328 internal codec
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 01:07:33 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
Change-Id: I03ad95e771a4b506d6462be5dade0553eb121fcc
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_linux_defconfig

index 8d7fc1f..9100f82 100644 (file)
@@ -382,6 +382,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_SPDIF=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_MAX98090=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP_RT5645=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ES8316=y
+CONFIG_SND_SOC_RK3328=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_RT5616=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_RT5640=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_RT5651=y