ARM64: dts: rk3328-evb: add spdif sound
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
Change-Id: I76adc6286d831f513da3f5547975d7fcd3c392e9
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328-evb.dts

index c576bba..74ae0f8 100644 (file)
                        sound-dai = <&codec>;
                };
        };
+
+       spdif-sound {
+               compatible = "simple-audio-card";
+               simple-audio-card,name = "rockchip,spdif";
+               simple-audio-card,cpu {
+                       sound-dai = <&spdif>;
+               };
+               simple-audio-card,codec {
+                       sound-dai = <&spdif_out>;
+               };
+       };
+
+       spdif_out: spdif-out {
+               compatible = "linux,spdif-dit";
+               #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
+       };
 };
 
 &i2s1 {
        status = "okay";
 };
 
+&spdif {
+       #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &cpu0 {
        cpu-supply = <&vdd_arm>;
 };