arm64: dts: rk3368: modify rksdmmc to dwmmc
authorJianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:25:13 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:55:49 +0000 (19:55 +0800)
Modify rksdmmc to dwmmc, sync with upstream.

Change-Id: I0aabcf47a5fe1b1f564bde2f719d8c1c48debc90
Signed-off-by: Jianqun Xu <jay.xu@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368.dtsi

index 91b8f27..12af2f3 100644 (file)
                #clock-cells = <0>;
        };
 
-       sdmmc: rksdmmc@ff0c0000 {
+       sdmmc: dwmmc@ff0c0000 {
                compatible = "rockchip,rk3368-dw-mshc", "rockchip,rk3288-dw-mshc";
                reg = <0x0 0xff0c0000 0x0 0x4000>;
                clock-freq-min-max = <400000 150000000>;
                status = "disabled";
        };
 
-       emmc: rksdmmc@ff0f0000 {
+       emmc: dwmmc@ff0f0000 {
                compatible = "rockchip,rk3368-dw-mshc", "rockchip,rk3288-dw-mshc";
                reg = <0x0 0xff0f0000 0x0 0x4000>;
                clock-freq-min-max = <400000 150000000>;