net: wireless: rockchip: fix compile error for rtl8822be
authorxiaoyao <xiaoyao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
Fixes: 4d99f97 ("net: wireless: rockchip: add rtl8822be ...")
Change-Id: I40234ce807ef9289f422e762e2c94e163fe1824d
Signed-off-by: xiaoyao <xiaoyao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/net/wireless/rockchip_wlan/rtl8822be/Makefile

index fde7660..d82ed3d 100644 (file)
@@ -848,6 +848,28 @@ _HAL_INTFS_FILES +=        hal/rtl8822b/$(HCI_NAME)/rtl$(MODULE_NAME)_halinit.o \
                        hal/rtl8822b/$(HCI_NAME)/rtl$(MODULE_NAME)_led.o \
                        hal/rtl8822b/$(HCI_NAME)/rtl$(MODULE_NAME)_ops.o
 
+ifeq ($(CONFIG_USB_HCI), y)
+_HAL_INTFS_FILES +=hal/efuse/$(RTL871X)/HalEfuseMask8822B_USB.o
+endif
+ifeq ($(CONFIG_PCI_HCI), y)
+_HAL_INTFS_FILES +=hal/efuse/$(RTL871X)/HalEfuseMask8822B_PCIE.o
+endif
+ifeq ($(CONFIG_SDIO_HCI), y)
+#_HAL_INTFS_FILES +=hal/efuse/$(RTL871X)/HalEfuseMask8822B_SDIO.o
+endif
+
+_OUTSRC_FILES +=       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/halhwimg8822b_bb.o \
+                       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/halhwimg8822b_fw.o \
+                       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/halhwimg8822b_mac.o \
+                       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/halhwimg8822b_rf.o \
+                       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/halphyrf_8822b.o \
+                       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/phydm_hal_api8822b.o \
+                       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/phydm_iqk_8822b.o \
+                       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/phydm_regconfig8822b.o \
+                       hal/phydm/rtl8822b/phydm_rtl8822b.o
+
+_HAL_INTFS_FILES += $(_HAL_HALMAC_FILES)
+
 endif
 
 ########### HAL_RTL8821C #################################