net: wireless: rockchip: fix compile error for rtl8822be
authorxiaoyao <xiaoyao@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
commit2e9cf4d2e5bd021a82b9220506338515014424d7
tree8bfa664a28f905d77eea1e0083c6dfa3d6bc2e4e
parent479725041324736fbb33abc7ff74bf81c93da86a
net: wireless: rockchip: fix compile error for rtl8822be

Fixes: 4d99f97 ("net: wireless: rockchip: add rtl8822be ...")
Change-Id: I40234ce807ef9289f422e762e2c94e163fe1824d
Signed-off-by: xiaoyao <xiaoyao@rock-chips.com>
drivers/net/wireless/rockchip_wlan/rtl8822be/Makefile