dt-bindings: clock: rk3328: add pclk_acodec id
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
Change-Id: I3b0e2d2da5f919ed88f599823784aefa5e9a330c
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
include/dt-bindings/clock/rk3328-cru.h

index 4a9db1b..62479fd 100644 (file)
 #define PCLK_HDCP              232
 #define PCLK_DCF               233
 #define PCLK_SARADC            234
+#define PCLK_ACODEC            235
 
 /* hclk gates */
 #define HCLK_PERI              308