dt-bindings: clock: rk3328: fixup HCLK_I2S1 id
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:28:59 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
Change-Id: I40e6543988e1c1a0cbb475eacbb5f3f985da55e7
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
include/dt-bindings/clock/rk3328-cru.h

index d2b26a4..4a9db1b 100644 (file)
 #define HCLK_TSP               309
 #define HCLK_GMAC              310
 #define HCLK_I2S0_8CH          311
-#define HCLK_I2S1_8CH          313
+#define HCLK_I2S1_8CH          312
 #define HCLK_I2S2_2CH          313
 #define HCLK_SPDIF_8CH         314
 #define HCLK_VOP               315