arm64: dts: rockchip: add otg-port node of usb2-phy for rk3328 dwc2
authorFrank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 01:47:39 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
committerFrank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:47:22 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
This patch adds otg-port node of usb2-phy for dwc2 otg controller
on rk3328 SoC.

Change-Id: I4cda3e02d9cab2328cb2a3fe423cd4198258e32b
Signed-off-by: Frank Wang <frank.wang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328.dtsi

index 0e56765..6171fad 100644 (file)
                                interrupt-names = "linestate";
                                status = "disabled";
                        };
+
+                       u2phy_otg: otg-port {
+                               #phy-cells = <0>;
+                               interrupts = <GIC_SPI 59 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
+                                            <GIC_SPI 60 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
+                                            <GIC_SPI 61 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
+                               interrupt-names = "otg-bvalid", "otg-id",
+                                                 "linestate";
+                               status = "disabled";
+                       };
                };
        };
 
                g-rx-fifo-size = <275>;
                g-tx-fifo-size = <256 128 128 64 64 32>;
                g-use-dma;
+               phys = <&u2phy_otg>;
+               phy-names = "usb2-phy";
                status = "disabled";
        };