arm64: dts: rk3399-sapphire: enable isp0 isp1
authorLuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 05:49:02 +0000 (22:49 -0700)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:05:42 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
Enable isp0 & isp1 for HDMIIn video function

Change-Id: I1f46c413f198acdce7a08702c42f0142d6eabfd6
Signed-off-by: LuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-sapphire-excavator-edp-android-6.0.dts

index 53447de..17046c5 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
+&isp0 {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&isp1 {
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
 &pwm0 {
        status = "okay";
 };