arm64: dts: rk3399-sapphire: add HDMIIn sound dev
authorLuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 03:27:30 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0800)
sable rt5651 simple-audio-card and we will write
a machine driver for rt5651 tc358749x HDMIIn function.
And add rt5651-tc358749x-sound for HDMIIn function

Change-Id: I983fa9171bfa1fb3bf0ab492354e471046c08e93
Signed-off-by: LuoXiaoTan <lxt@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-sapphire-excavator-edp-android-6.0.dts

index 03afa71..53447de 100644 (file)
        };
 
        rt5651-sound {
+               status = "disabled";
+       };
+
+       hdmiin-sound {
+               compatible = "rockchip,rockchip-rt5651-tc358749x-sound";
+               rockchip,cpu = <&i2s0>;
+               rockchip,codec = <&rt5651 &rt5651 &tc358749x>;
                status = "okay";
        };
 };