ARM64: configs: rockchip: enable rk3328 internal codec
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:09:53 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
Change-Id: I7c71d81e768fcd58b935f9f40d71c5834d04573d
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/configs/rockchip_defconfig

index 1ed81f6..8bef4e1 100644 (file)
@@ -502,6 +502,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_SOC_CX2072X=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_DW_HDMI_AUDIO=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_BT_SCO=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_ES8316=y
+CONFIG_SND_SOC_RK3328=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_RT5640=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_RT5651=y
 CONFIG_SND_SOC_SPDIF=y