ARM64: dts: rk3328-evb: add support for internal codec sound
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
Change-Id: I8b1705f592d42e2f1d351ce5a7880993f7757b94
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328-evb.dts

index 94ece6e..c576bba 100644 (file)
                status = "okay";
        };
 
+       sound {
+               compatible = "simple-audio-card";
+               simple-audio-card,format = "i2s";
+               simple-audio-card,mclk-fs = <256>;
+               simple-audio-card,name = "rockchip,rk3328";
+               simple-audio-card,cpu {
+                       sound-dai = <&i2s1>;
+               };
+               simple-audio-card,codec {
+                       sound-dai = <&codec>;
+               };
+       };
+};
+
+&i2s1 {
+       #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
+       status = "okay";
+};
+
+&codec {
+       #sound-dai-cells = <0>;
+       status = "okay";
 };
 
 &cpu0 {