ARM64: dts: rk3328: add acodec node
authorSugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
committerHuang, Tao <huangtao@rock-chips.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
Change-Id: I5d564066fa1d399c2c4fabf753eb6f698136a52c
Signed-off-by: Sugar Zhang <sugar.zhang@rock-chips.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3328.dtsi

index baa271a..e583695 100644 (file)
                status = "disabled";
        };
 
+       codec: codec@ff410000 {
+               compatible = "rockchip,rk3328-codec";
+               reg = <0x0 0xff410000 0x0 0x1000>;
+               rockchip,grf = <&grf>;
+               clocks = <&cru PCLK_ACODEC>;
+               clock-names = "pclk";
+               status = "disabled";
+       };
+
        cru: clock-controller@ff440000 {
                compatible = "rockchip,rk3328-cru", "rockchip,cru", "syscon";
                reg = <0x0 0xff440000 0x0 0x1000>;