c11tester.git
21 months agoFix waiter list
weiyu [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 19:49:48 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Fix waiter list

21 months agoDo not report deadlock on relocking a recursive mutex; lock count not implemented yet
weiyu [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:37:22 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Do not report deadlock on relocking a recursive mutex; lock count not implemented yet

21 months agoMake our pthread id starts from 2. Reserve id 1 for main thread
weiyu [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 19:48:50 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Make our pthread id starts from 2. Reserve id 1 for main thread

22 months agoAdd pthread functions
weiyu [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 01:52:27 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
Add pthread functions

22 months agoFix typo
weiyu [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:55:59 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Fix typo

22 months agoEdits
weiyu [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 01:54:47 +0000 (17:54 -0800)]
Edits

22 months agoRedirect output after taking snapshots
weiyu [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:13:44 +0000 (19:13 -0800)]
Redirect output after taking snapshots

22 months agoFix memory issue; ModelList should be cleared before deletion; use ModelVector instead
weiyu [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:12:13 +0000 (19:12 -0800)]
Fix memory issue; ModelList should be cleared before deletion; use ModelVector instead

23 months agoEdits
weiyu [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 01:22:18 +0000 (17:22 -0800)]
Edits

23 months agoAdd failed predicates to predicate trace; remove unused codes
weiyu [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
Add failed predicates to predicate trace; remove unused codes

23 months agoEdits
weiyu [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:06:36 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
Edits

23 months agoTiny fix
weiyu [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:50:20 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
Tiny fix

23 months agoBug fix
weiyu [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:27:57 +0000 (11:27 -0800)]
Bug fix

23 months agoRemove the uses of inst_act_maps
weiyu [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:36:22 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
Remove the uses of inst_act_maps

23 months agoNeed to handle recursive calls
weiyu [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 01:37:49 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
Need to handle recursive calls

23 months agoAssign each predicate's initial weight ad 100. Remove some unused function and data...
weiyu [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 01:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0800)]
Assign each predicate's initial weight ad 100. Remove some unused function and data structures

23 months agoHandle predicate weight updates
weiyu [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 01:07:22 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
Handle predicate weight updates

23 months agoFix bug about recursive function calls
weiyu [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 01:24:25 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
Fix bug about recursive function calls

23 months agoRemove redundant data structures and FuncNode's dependencies on old actions
weiyu [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:21:30 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
Remove redundant data structures and FuncNode's dependencies on old actions

23 months agoEager update predicate trees rather than lazy update; under construction
weiyu [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 02:04:16 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Eager update predicate trees rather than lazy update; under construction

23 months agoFix typo
weiyu [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:56:12 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
Fix typo

23 months agoComplete the transfer of deletions of some actions
weiyu [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 01:28:35 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
Complete the transfer of deletions of some actions

23 months agoSeparate the marking algorithm and action removal algorithm
weiyu [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:35:18 +0000 (11:35 -0800)]
Separate the marking algorithm and action removal algorithm

23 months agoImprove the algorithm that marks which actions are needed by FuncNode
weiyu [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
Improve the algorithm that marks which actions are needed by FuncNode

23 months agoAdd some debug support code
Brian Demsky [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 07:36:45 +0000 (23:36 -0800)]
Add some debug support code

2 years agoToward transferring the removal of some actions from ModelExecution to FuncNode or...
weiyu [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 02:04:37 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Toward transferring the removal of some actions from ModelExecution to FuncNode or ModelHistory

2 years agoBug fix
weiyu [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 22:42:16 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
Bug fix

2 years agoBug fix
Brian Demsky [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:52:36 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
Bug fix

2 years agobug fix
root [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 00:11:52 +0000 (16:11 -0800)]
bug fix

2 years agoMy configuration
Brian Demsky [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 00:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
My configuration

2 years agoFix bug by only putting reads or writes in objthrdmap
Brian Demsky [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 22:10:30 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
Fix bug by only putting reads or writes in objthrdmap

2 years agoBug fix for removing ATOMIC_WAIT actions
weiyu [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 21:00:01 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
Bug fix for removing ATOMIC_WAIT actions

2 years agomore bugs
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:51:23 +0000 (22:51 -0800)]
more bugs

2 years agobug fix
root [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:25:00 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
bug fix

2 years agoImprove documentation
Brian Demsky [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 01:56:30 +0000 (17:56 -0800)]
Improve documentation

2 years agoBug fixes
Brian Demsky [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 01:48:58 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
Bug fixes

2 years agobug fix
Brian Demsky [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:22:40 +0000 (00:22 -0800)]
bug fix

2 years agobug fixes
root [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:19:08 +0000 (00:19 -0800)]
bug fixes

2 years agohandle last action with nop
Brian Demsky [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 05:43:29 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
handle last action with nop

2 years agodifs
root [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:34:30 +0000 (19:34 -0800)]
difs

2 years agoBug fix
root [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:40:07 +0000 (00:40 -0800)]
Bug fix

2 years agoBug fix
Brian Demsky [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:02:34 +0000 (00:02 -0800)]
Bug fix

2 years agoMore bug fixes
root [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 03:54:20 +0000 (19:54 -0800)]
More bug fixes

2 years agoBug fixes and make Fuzzer selectable
root [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 01:30:10 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
Bug fixes and make Fuzzer selectable

2 years agoFix bug
root [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:52:47 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
Fix bug

2 years agoFix bug Weiyu found
root [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:40:53 +0000 (22:40 -0800)]
Fix bug Weiyu found

2 years agobug fixes
root [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 08:55:45 +0000 (00:55 -0800)]
bug fixes

2 years agoBug fix
weiyu [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:05:37 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
Bug fix

2 years agobug fix...
Brian Demsky [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 07:59:11 +0000 (23:59 -0800)]
bug fix...

2 years agomerge
root [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 23:26:53 +0000 (15:26 -0800)]
merge

2 years agoBug fixes
root [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 23:24:00 +0000 (15:24 -0800)]
Bug fixes

2 years agoMore code towards freeing old actions
Brian Demsky [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 22:41:08 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
More code towards freeing old actions

2 years agoMore code towards freeing old actions
Brian Demsky [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 20:44:19 +0000 (12:44 -0800)]
More code towards freeing old actions

2 years agoMore work towards freeing old ModelActions
Brian Demsky [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 08:32:19 +0000 (00:32 -0800)]
More work towards freeing old ModelActions

2 years agoIncorporate failed predicates in weights
weiyu [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 01:27:41 +0000 (17:27 -0800)]
Incorporate failed predicates in weights

2 years agoRemove the code that checks store visibility, not being used at this time
weiyu [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:51:22 +0000 (12:51 -0800)]
Remove the code that checks store visibility, not being used at this time

2 years agotowards freeing actions
Brian Demsky [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 07:31:57 +0000 (23:31 -0800)]
towards freeing actions

2 years agoWeight-based random walk
weiyu [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:02:29 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
Weight-based random walk

2 years agoDelete set iterator pointers to prevent memory leaks and enable updating of predicate...
weiyu [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 23:44:07 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
Delete set iterator pointers to prevent memory leaks and enable updating of predicate weights at function exits

2 years agoAdd ref counts to CycleGraph
Brian Demsky [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 23:34:37 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
Add ref counts to CycleGraph

2 years agoGet rid of uninitialized actions and just use non-atomic writes instead
Brian Demsky [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 23:25:38 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
Get rid of uninitialized actions and just use non-atomic writes instead

2 years agoTowards erase method
Brian Demsky [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:58:04 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
Towards erase method

2 years agoMerge
Brian Demsky [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:31:12 +0000 (23:31 -0800)]
Merge

2 years agoAdd references to lists
Brian Demsky [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 07:19:11 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
Add references to lists

2 years agoFix warning
Brian Demsky [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 05:55:36 +0000 (21:55 -0800)]
Fix warning

2 years agoAdd functions to SnapList plus tabbing
Brian Demsky [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 05:54:43 +0000 (21:54 -0800)]
Add functions to SnapList plus tabbing

2 years agoFix segfault at the first lock action
weiyu [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 01:46:44 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
Fix segfault at the first lock action

2 years agoSmall edits
weiyu [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 01:44:27 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
Small edits

2 years agoFix a bug in predicate.cc and declare 3 hashtables in funcnode.h as non-snapshotted...
weiyu [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:46:38 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
Fix a bug in predicate.cc and declare 3 hashtables in funcnode.h as non-snapshotted memory to avoid repeatedly constructing and destructing them

2 years agoSilence -Wreorder
weiyu [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:27:07 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
Silence -Wreorder

2 years agoMove data structures from execution.h to history.h
weiyu [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:05:21 +0000 (15:05 -0800)]
Move data structures from execution.h to history.h

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into branch-weiyu
weiyu [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:15:32 +0000 (11:15 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into branch-weiyu

2 years agoStore the set of predicate leaves in FuncNode
weiyu [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:09:27 +0000 (11:09 -0800)]
Store the set of predicate leaves in FuncNode

2 years agosmall edits
Brian Demsky [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:42:23 +0000 (23:42 -0800)]
small edits

2 years agoRevamp obj_map for just what it is used for
Brian Demsky [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 06:55:26 +0000 (22:55 -0800)]
Revamp obj_map for just what it is used for

2 years agoMerge branch 'branch-weiyu' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu:/home/git/random-fuzzer into...
Brian Demsky [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:06:30 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
Merge branch 'branch-weiyu' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu:/home/git/random-fuzzer into envvars

2 years agoexperiment with exponential decay model
weiyu [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 20:49:14 +0000 (12:49 -0800)]
experiment with exponential decay model

2 years agoremove test cases
Brian Demsky [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 07:32:20 +0000 (23:32 -0800)]
remove test cases

2 years agoRemove snapshot stack
root [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 06:41:31 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
Remove snapshot stack

2 years agoFix bug with code to get rid of main
root [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 04:31:35 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
Fix bug with code to get rid of main

2 years agobug fix
root [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 00:54:32 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
bug fix

2 years agoBug fix to model.cc
root [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 00:36:34 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
Bug fix to model.cc

2 years agoRemove user_main_wrapper
Brian Demsky [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 23:15:26 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
Remove user_main_wrapper

2 years agoMore work towards removing main
Brian Demsky [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 23:13:40 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
More work towards removing main

2 years agoGet rid of main
Brian Demsky [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 23:02:15 +0000 (15:02 -0800)]
Get rid of main

2 years agoremove option
Brian Demsky [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 22:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
remove option

2 years agoRemove mprotect snapshots
bdemsky [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 00:09:43 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
Remove mprotect snapshots

2 years agoBug fix
weiyu [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 01:02:14 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
Bug fix

2 years agoUsing a for loop to prune writes that violate modification order is wrong
weiyu [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 00:33:31 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
Using a for loop to prune writes that violate modification order is wrong

2 years agoRemove unused code
weiyu [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 00:31:31 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
Remove unused code

2 years agoRemove dead code
weiyu [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:37:44 +0000 (13:37 -0800)]
Remove dead code

2 years agoTabbing
weiyu [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 20:32:49 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]
Tabbing

2 years agoFix NewFuzzer::selectWrite - check back edges
weiyu [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 20:29:02 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
Fix NewFuzzer::selectWrite - check back edges

2 years agoSwitch to environmental variables
bdemsky [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 23:41:04 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Switch to environmental variables

2 years agoFix compile under clang
root [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:39:51 +0000 (14:39 -0800)]
Fix compile under clang

2 years agoFix TLS
root [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:01:25 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
Fix TLS

2 years agoTSAN style tls destructor
bdemsky [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 21:08:07 +0000 (13:08 -0800)]
TSAN style tls destructor

2 years agoassert_bug function fixes
bdemsky [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 06:06:03 +0000 (22:06 -0800)]
assert_bug function fixes

2 years agoRun tabbing pass
bdemsky [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 06:01:17 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Run tabbing pass

2 years agoRemove lots of dead code
bdemsky [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 06:01:01 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Remove lots of dead code