config: don't enable graph dumping in master repo
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:29:35 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:30:32 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
config.h

index 16a41d7..ab54e3a 100644 (file)
--- a/config.h
+++ b/config.h
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 
 /** Turn on support for dumping cyclegraphs as dot files at each
  *  printed summary.*/
-#define SUPPORT_MOD_ORDER_DUMP 1
+#define SUPPORT_MOD_ORDER_DUMP 0
 
 /** Do we have a 48 bit virtual address (64 bit machine) or 32 bit addresses.
  * Set to 1 for 48-bit, 0 for 32-bit. */