common: drop model_print_summary()
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:19:10 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:20:02 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
This can cause problems if we include it in the output of ASSERT().

common.cc
common.h

index 338058d..9cb7239 100644 (file)
--- a/common.cc
+++ b/common.cc
@@ -42,11 +42,6 @@ void print_trace(void)
 #endif /* CONFIG_STACKTRACE */
 }
 
 #endif /* CONFIG_STACKTRACE */
 }
 
-void model_print_summary(void)
-{
-       model->print_summary();
-}
-
 void assert_hook(void)
 {
        model_print("Add breakpoint to line %u in file %s.\n", __LINE__, __FILE__);
 void assert_hook(void)
 {
        model_print("Add breakpoint to line %u in file %s.\n", __LINE__, __FILE__);
index 1071135..367dc6b 100644 (file)
--- a/common.h
+++ b/common.h
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ do { \
        if (!(expr)) { \
                fprintf(stderr, "Error: assertion failed in %s at line %d\n", __FILE__, __LINE__); \
                print_trace(); \
        if (!(expr)) { \
                fprintf(stderr, "Error: assertion failed in %s at line %d\n", __FILE__, __LINE__); \
                print_trace(); \
-               model_print_summary(); \
                assert_hook();                           \
                exit(EXIT_FAILURE); \
        } \
                assert_hook();                           \
                exit(EXIT_FAILURE); \
        } \
@@ -43,5 +42,4 @@ do { \
 #define error_msg(...) fprintf(stderr, "Error: " __VA_ARGS__)
 
 void print_trace(void);
 #define error_msg(...) fprintf(stderr, "Error: " __VA_ARGS__)
 
 void print_trace(void);
-void model_print_summary(void);
 #endif /* __COMMON_H__ */
 #endif /* __COMMON_H__ */