trivial - whitespace, debugging cleanup, etc.
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 02:20:16 +0000 (19:20 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:12:44 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
model.cc
snapshot-interface.cc

index c86a6f6..726901b 100644 (file)
--- a/model.cc
+++ b/model.cc
@@ -531,7 +531,7 @@ void ModelChecker::build_reads_from_past(ModelAction *curr)
                /* TODO: need a more informative way of reporting errors */
                printf("ERROR: may read from uninitialized atomic\n");
        }
-       
+
        if (DBG_ENABLED() || !initialized) {
                printf("Reached read action:\n");
                curr->print();
@@ -539,7 +539,7 @@ void ModelChecker::build_reads_from_past(ModelAction *curr)
                curr->get_node()->print_may_read_from();
                printf("End printing may_read_from\n");
        }
-       
+
        ASSERT(initialized);
 }
 
@@ -595,10 +595,8 @@ void ModelChecker::remove_thread(Thread *t)
  */
 int ModelChecker::switch_to_master(ModelAction *act)
 {
-       Thread *old;
-
        DBG();
-       old = thread_current();
+       Thread * old = thread_current();
        set_current_action(act);
        old->set_state(THREAD_READY);
        return Thread::swap(old, get_system_context());
index 84d9dbc..5d160e1 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,6 @@ static void SnapshotGlobalSegments(){
                        size_t len = ((uintptr_t)end - (uintptr_t)begin) / PAGESIZE;
                        if (len != 0)
                                addMemoryRegionToSnapShot(begin, len);
-                       DEBUG("%s\n", buf);
-                       DEBUG("%45s: %18p - %18p\t%c%c%c%c\n", regionname, begin, end, r, w, x, p);
                }
        }
        pclose(map);