model: trivial - rename 'updated' -> 'update'
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:52:54 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
model.cc

index a9d9477..e7ab3bb 100644 (file)
--- a/model.cc
+++ b/model.cc
@@ -617,20 +617,20 @@ Thread * ModelChecker::check_current_action(ModelAction *curr)
                switch (work.type) {
                case WORK_CHECK_CURR_ACTION: {
                        ModelAction *act = work.action;
-                       bool updated = false;
+                       bool update = false; /* update this location's release seq's */
 
                        process_thread_action(curr);
 
                        if (act->is_read() && process_read(act, second_part_of_rmw))
-                               updated = true;
+                               update = true;
 
                        if (act->is_write() && process_write(act))
-                               updated = true;
+                               update = true;
 
                        if (act->is_mutex_op())
                                process_mutex(act);
 
-                       if (updated)
+                       if (update)
                                work_queue.push_back(CheckRelSeqWorkEntry(act->get_location()));
                        break;
                }