docs: move to subdirectory
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:58:10 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:59:43 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
.gitignore
Doxyfile
Makefile

index dafb8c3..c344192 100644 (file)
@@ -8,5 +8,5 @@
 
 # files in this directory
 /tags
-/docs
+/doc/docs
 /make.deps
index a6001c3..bb09915 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ DOXYFILE_ENCODING      = UTF-8
 # identify the project. Note that if you do not use Doxywizard you need
 # to put quotes around the project name if it contains spaces.
 
-PROJECT_NAME           = "My Project"
+PROJECT_NAME           = "Model Checker"
 
 # The PROJECT_NUMBER tag can be used to enter a project or revision number.
 # This could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ PROJECT_LOGO           =
 # If a relative path is entered, it will be relative to the location
 # where doxygen was started. If left blank the current directory will be used.
 
-OUTPUT_DIRECTORY       =
+OUTPUT_DIRECTORY       = doc
 
 # If the CREATE_SUBDIRS tag is set to YES, then doxygen will create
 # 4096 sub-directories (in 2 levels) under the output directory of each output
index 620a9ec..19f9a2c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ include $(DEPS)
 debug: CPPFLAGS += -DCONFIG_DEBUG
 debug: all
 
+PHONY += docs
 docs: *.c *.cc *.h
        doxygen