clockvector: add const qualifiers
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:38:31 +0000 (02:38 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:42:58 +0000 (02:42 -0700)
clockvector.cc
clockvector.h

index c7cc183..95896ed 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ void ClockVector::merge(ClockVector *cv)
  * thread, false otherwise. That is, this function returns:
  * <BR><CODE>act <= cv[act->tid]</CODE>
  */
-bool ClockVector::synchronized_since(ModelAction *act)
+bool ClockVector::synchronized_since(ModelAction *act) const
 {
        int i = id_to_int(act->get_tid());
 
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ bool ClockVector::synchronized_since(ModelAction *act)
 }
 
 /** @brief Formats and prints this ClockVector's data. */
-void ClockVector::print()
+void ClockVector::print() const
 {
        int i;
        printf("CV: (");
index 7f32b7e..b7d7206 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,9 @@ public:
        ClockVector(ClockVector *parent = NULL, ModelAction *act = NULL);
        ~ClockVector();
        void merge(ClockVector *cv);
-       bool synchronized_since(ModelAction *act);
+       bool synchronized_since(ModelAction *act) const;
 
-       void print();
+       void print() const;
 
        MEMALLOC
 private: