clockvector: add print() method
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 16 May 2012 19:45:03 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Sat, 26 May 2012 02:11:18 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
clockvector.cc
clockvector.h

index da459d0..69503aa 100644 (file)
@@ -59,3 +59,10 @@ bool ClockVector::happens_before(ModelAction *act, thread_id_t id)
                return act->get_seq_number() < clock[i];
        return false;
 }
                return act->get_seq_number() < clock[i];
        return false;
 }
+
+void ClockVector::print()
+{
+       int i;
+       for (i = 0; i < num_threads; i++)
+               printf("%d%c", clock[i], (i == num_threads - 1) ? '\n' : ' ');
+}
index c4aabeb..eb70862 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@ public:
        void merge(ClockVector *cv);
        bool happens_before(ModelAction *act, thread_id_t id);
 
        void merge(ClockVector *cv);
        bool happens_before(ModelAction *act, thread_id_t id);
 
+       void print();
+
        MEMALLOC
 private:
        int *clock;
        MEMALLOC
 private:
        int *clock;