print less stuff
authorBrian Demsky <bdemsky@uci.edu>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:28:20 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:20:59 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
model.cc

index 3180991..0e24f1b 100644 (file)
--- a/model.cc
+++ b/model.cc
@@ -516,11 +516,17 @@ static void print_list(action_list_t *list)
 
 void ModelChecker::print_summary(void)
 {
+       if (!isfeasible()) {
+               if (DBG_ENABLED())
+                       printf("INFEASIBLE EXECUTION!\n");
+               else
+                       return;
+       }
+
        printf("\n");
        printf("Number of executions: %d\n", num_executions);
        printf("Total nodes created: %d\n", node_stack->get_total_nodes());
-       if (!isfeasible())
-               printf("INFEASIBLE EXECUTION!\n");
+
 
        scheduler->print();