Revert "Makefile: don't always rebuild make.deps"
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 21:56:16 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 21:57:21 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
The Makefile wasn't using its dependency generation correctly. Revert this for
now.

This reverts commit 870ba814eceb1afee4eefb17dab3980549ca73e2.

Makefile

index f6a0837..a0608b5 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -27,10 +27,7 @@ all: $(LIB_SO) $(DEPS) tests
 $(DEPS): $(program_C_SRCS) $(program_H_SRCS)
        $(CXX) -MM $(program_C_SRCS) $(CPPFLAGS) > $(DEPS)
 
-# Only include, rebuild make.deps when it's going to be used
-ifeq ($(MAKECMDGOALS),$(DEPS))
 include $(DEPS)
-endif
 
 debug: CPPFLAGS += -DCONFIG_DEBUG
 debug: all