smartthings-infrastructure.git
20 months agoFixing bug in Mobile Presence class master
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 23:19:34 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
Fixing bug in Mobile Presence class

20 months agoAdding manual transaction feature to new infrastructure
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 20:29:23 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
Adding manual transaction feature to new infrastructure

22 months agoFixing value field type in events
amiraj [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 01:26:26 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
Fixing value field type in events

22 months agoInfrastructure compatible with swiches
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 01:20:16 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
Infrastructure compatible with swiches

22 months agoInfrastructure compatible with locks, alarms, and thermostats group
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 20:38:28 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
Infrastructure compatible with locks, alarms, and thermostats group

22 months agoInfrastructure compatible with locks' group!
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 22:44:16 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
Infrastructure compatible with locks' group!

22 months agoChange value field in events
amiraj [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 23:33:11 +0000 (15:33 -0800)]
Change value field in events

22 months agoFixing bugs in infrastructure
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 23:27:40 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
Fixing bugs in infrastructure

22 months agoRemoving getXXX methods + properties. Adding getProperty feature to SmartThing(s)
amiraj [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 19:07:47 +0000 (11:07 -0800)]
Removing getXXX methods + properties. Adding getProperty feature to SmartThing(s)

22 months agoAdd changes in events
amiraj [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 01:42:38 +0000 (17:42 -0800)]
Add changes in events

22 months agoFixing bugs in infra
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 20:39:33 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
Fixing bugs in infra

22 months agoA small change in SwitchLevel class
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 20:00:20 +0000 (12:00 -0800)]
A small change in SwitchLevel class

22 months agoA minor change in classes
amiraj [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 19:57:28 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
A minor change in classes

22 months agoMinor change in classes
amiraj [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 19:55:15 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
Minor change in classes

22 months agoAdding SmartThing class and MutableInteger
amiraj [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 19:47:15 +0000 (11:47 -0800)]
Adding SmartThing class and MutableInteger

22 months agoInfrastruction modification
amiraj [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 19:37:08 +0000 (11:37 -0800)]
Infrastruction modification

2 years agochanges in switch level class
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 22:38:28 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
changes in switch level class

2 years agoMake a change in switchLevel class to make its variable specific with variables in...
amiraj [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 22:32:50 +0000 (14:32 -0800)]
Make a change in switchLevel class to make its variable specific with variables in the programs!

2 years agoAdding new default value to thermostat device.
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 22:20:42 +0000 (14:20 -0800)]
Adding new default value to thermostat device.

2 years agoChange in the button controller events to support all the buttons' numbers.
amiraj [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 23:40:11 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
Change in the button controller events to support all the buttons' numbers.

2 years agoIntegrating List of constant names into the if-statement to avoid creating read/write...
rtrimana [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:10:26 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Integrating List of constant names into the if-statement to avoid creating read/write field access.

2 years agoAdding a feature to extract scheduled method as an event when it is scheduled inside...
rtrimana [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:18:02 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
Adding a feature to extract scheduled method as an event when it is scheduled inside installed() or initialize().

2 years agoCancelling the changes for field write.
rtrimana [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:21:39 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
Cancelling the changes for field write.

2 years agoA little modification for location.mode.
rtrimana [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:11:54 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
A little modification for location.mode.

2 years agoChanging the writes to the fields into real String values (the listener needs real...
rtrimana [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:19:21 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
Changing the writes to the fields into real String values (the listener needs real values to compare different modes).

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:21:54 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoChanging a bit in location class to behave as the same as other devices to find the...
amiraj [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:21:09 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Changing a bit in location class to behave as the same as other devices to find the conflict!

2 years agoChanging Verify.getInt() into Verify.getIntFromList().
rtrimana [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:59:54 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
Changing Verify.getInt() into Verify.getIntFromList().

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:02:05 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoTypo in the beacon sensor event.
rtrimana [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:01:52 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Typo in the beacon sensor event.

2 years agoFixing a previous bug!
amiraj [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:52:45 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
Fixing a previous bug!

2 years agoA bug in Thermostat group
amiraj [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:46:44 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
A bug in Thermostat group

2 years agoAdding exclusion check for button as part of direct-direct relationship warning to...
rtrimana [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:38:18 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Adding exclusion check for button as part of direct-direct relationship warning to users.

2 years agoA change in location class for sunset/sunrise event + Adding appList for dimmer's...
amiraj [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:45:48 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
A change in location class for sunset/sunrise event + Adding appList for dimmer's group.

2 years agoAdding remaining devices!
amiraj [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 23:03:19 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Adding remaining devices!

2 years agoChanges in appLists for apps cannot be run by ml.
amiraj [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:42:32 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
Changes in appLists for apps cannot be run by ml.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 21:28:53 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdding another value for illuminance measurement event.
rtrimana [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 21:28:41 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
Adding another value for illuminance measurement event.

2 years agoAdding missing methods; rearranging initial values.
rtrimana [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 06:40:48 +0000 (23:40 -0700)]
Adding missing methods; rearranging initial values.

2 years agoAdding missing methods.
rtrimana [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 05:23:50 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
Adding missing methods.

2 years agoMinor bug in events for button device
amiraj [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:46:36 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
Minor bug in events for button device

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:00:58 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoSome minor changes!
amiraj [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:59:34 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
Some minor changes!

2 years agoAdding missing methods and condition.
rtrimana [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 18:19:44 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Adding missing methods and condition.

2 years agoAdding missing method.
rtrimana [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 15:48:59 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
Adding missing method.

2 years agoGlobal variable list updated.
rtrimana [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 15:07:08 +0000 (08:07 -0700)]
Global variable list updated.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:07:09 +0000 (07:07 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoImprovements and new methods
rtrimana [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:06:27 +0000 (07:06 -0700)]
Improvements and new methods

2 years agoUpdating global variable app list.
rtrimana [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:34:56 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Updating global variable app list.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:21:22 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdding missing methods.
rtrimana [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:21:10 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Adding missing methods.

2 years agoChanging a bit in illuminance class!
amiraj [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:53:09 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
Changing a bit in illuminance class!

2 years agoAdding a mapper for 'position' which is basically 'location'
rtrimana [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:56:08 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
Adding a mapper for 'position' which is basically 'location'

2 years agoFixing a bug in ExtractorScript.py: missing a check if there is no event for App1.
rtrimana [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 06:44:49 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in ExtractorScript.py: missing a check if there is no event for App1.

2 years agoChanging button number to explore more execution paths.
rtrimana [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 01:24:04 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
Changing button number to explore more execution paths.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:43:46 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFlag to diversify modes; better combinations of step and goal values.
rtrimana [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:43:33 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
Flag to diversify modes; better combinations of step and goal values.

2 years agoCheck if only sent mode is different with current mode, send event in Location class!
amiraj [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:28:52 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Check if only sent mode is different with current mode, send event in Location class!

2 years agoImporting verify library for switch class!
amiraj [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:04:52 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Importing verify library for switch class!

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:47:30 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoChanging the initial value of illuminance sensor to something around zero+something...
amiraj [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:46:46 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
Changing the initial value of illuminance sensor to something around zero+something too high to execute all the paths!

2 years agoAdding missing methods.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:24:25 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Adding missing methods.

2 years agoAdding mode diversification across apps.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:04:57 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Adding mode diversification across apps.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:52:56 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdjusting setLocationMode for global-variable conflict detection.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:52:42 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
Adjusting setLocationMode for global-variable conflict detection.

2 years agoAdding threeAxis event to the python script!
amiraj [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:10:42 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Adding threeAxis event to the python script!

2 years agoAdd a method to SwitchLevel class!
amiraj [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:47:23 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Add a method to SwitchLevel class!

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:30:33 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdding switchLevelChangeEvent to python script!
amiraj [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:30:03 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Adding switchLevelChangeEvent to python script!

2 years agoAdding global variable interaction command line.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 16:48:40 +0000 (09:48 -0700)]
Adding global variable interaction command line.

2 years agoAdding events to emulate values above and below thresholds.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 16:47:46 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Adding events to emulate values above and below thresholds.

2 years agoAdding 2 events for temperature sensors: above and below thresholds.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 16:03:04 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Adding 2 events for temperature sensors: above and below thresholds.

2 years agoAdding the method runDaily.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 15:44:07 +0000 (08:44 -0700)]
Adding the method runDaily.

2 years agoA bit of cleaning up.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 07:11:18 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
A bit of cleaning up.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 06:09:58 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdding new devices into run.sh.
rtrimana [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 06:09:39 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
Adding new devices into run.sh.

2 years agoimporting verify library for relative humidity measurement class!
amiraj [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:43:58 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
importing verify library for relative humidity measurement class!

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:58:56 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdding commands in run.sh.
rtrimana [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:58:44 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Adding commands in run.sh.

2 years agoChecking device handlers.
rtrimana [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 21:36:54 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Checking device handlers.

2 years agoAdding missing methods etc.
rtrimana [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 18:44:56 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Adding missing methods etc.

2 years agoFixing a bug: should have been pushed, not push.
rtrimana [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:12:59 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Fixing a bug: should have been pushed, not push.

2 years agoSearch space optimization
bdemsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:07:50 +0000 (22:07 -0700)]
Search space optimization

2 years agoHandle plain unlock
bdemsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 04:01:15 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
Handle plain unlock

2 years agoedit
bdemsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 03:23:08 +0000 (20:23 -0700)]
edit

2 years agoValue filtering finished
bdemsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:28:36 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
Value filtering finished

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
bdemsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:25:12 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdd support for values to subscribe function
bdemsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:24:54 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Add support for values to subscribe function

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:05:48 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoInfrastructure compatible with all groups now!
amiraj [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 02:04:47 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Infrastructure compatible with all groups now!

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:43:52 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoAdding event for Power as variation is needed in power values.
rtrimana [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:43:40 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Adding event for Power as variation is needed in power values.

2 years agoFix globalvariable array lists again
bdemsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:36:52 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
Fix globalvariable array lists again

2 years agoFixing a bug: unlock is supposed to be recognized as lock event.
rtrimana [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:51:52 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Fixing a bug: unlock is supposed to be recognized as lock event.

2 years agoInfrastructure compatible with 2 types of switches.(Normal switches and otherVsGeneri...
amiraj [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:16:43 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
Infrastructure compatible with 2 types of switches.(Normal switches and otherVsGeneric switches.)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
amiraj [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:14:32 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFixing some bugs
amiraj [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:13:54 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
Fixing some bugs

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:11:38 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/smartthings-infrastructure

2 years agoFixing path in the script.
rtrimana [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:11:27 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Fixing path in the script.

2 years agoSolving conflicts
amiraj [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 23:00:20 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
Solving conflicts