smartapps.git
18 months agoChanging remote branch to PLRG Git server. master
rtrimana [Thu, 21 May 2020 16:04:22 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Changing remote branch to PLRG Git server.

19 months agoCreate empty_app.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 20:45:41 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
Create empty_app.groovy

21 months agoUpdate README.md
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 01:10:31 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
Update README.md

21 months agoUpdate README.md
Rahmadi Trimananda [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 01:10:07 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
Update README.md

21 months agoUpdate WorkingFromHome.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 19:14:36 +0000 (11:14 -0800)]
Update WorkingFromHome.groovy

21 months agoUpdate working-from-home.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 01:18:13 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
Update working-from-home.groovy

21 months agoUpdate mini-hue-controller.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 23:26:49 +0000 (15:26 -0800)]
Update mini-hue-controller.groovy

21 months agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 22:23:28 +0000 (14:23 -0800)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

21 months agoUpdate WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 20:09:53 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
Update WindowOrDoorOpen.groovy

2 years agoUpdate once-a-day.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:21:18 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
Update once-a-day.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 01:21:59 +0000 (17:21 -0800)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate NotifyIfLeftUnlocked.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:47:51 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
Update NotifyIfLeftUnlocked.groovy

2 years agoUpdate FireCO2Alarm.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:09:13 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
Update FireCO2Alarm.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 20:56:18 +0000 (12:56 -0800)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 02:27:41 +0000 (18:27 -0800)]
Update thermostat.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 23:34:17 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
Update thermostat.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:03:50 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:00:53 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-weather-forecast.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:44:21 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
Update speaker-weather-forecast.groovy

2 years agoUpdate auto-lock-door.smartapp.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:54:58 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Update auto-lock-door.smartapp.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:44:38 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
Update thermostat.groovy

2 years agoUpdate thermostat.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:39:15 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Update thermostat.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:33:13 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:27:41 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:24:23 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Switches.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:52:52 +0000 (08:52 -0700)]
Update Switches.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Switches.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:48:20 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
Update Switches.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 01:36:58 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:49:12 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Update bright-when-dark-and-or-bright-after-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate medicine-management-temp-motion.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:30:57 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
Update medicine-management-temp-motion.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 23:06:13 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:49:26 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:39:57 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:38:19 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:33:08 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:31:55 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:31:28 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate influxdb-logger.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:59:52 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
Update influxdb-logger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate groveStreams.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:57:05 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
Update groveStreams.groovy

2 years agoUpdate greetings-earthling.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 15:51:47 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
Update greetings-earthling.groovy

2 years agoUpdate circadian-daylight.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:15:33 +0000 (01:15 -0700)]
Update circadian-daylight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-before-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:55:39 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
Update turn-on-before-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-before-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:49:44 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Update turn-on-before-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate vacation-lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Update vacation-lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate vacation-lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:02:51 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
Update vacation-lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate vacation-lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 23:03:16 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Update vacation-lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-off-with-motion.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:59:54 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
Update turn-off-with-motion.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-minimote.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:24:47 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
Update hue-minimote.groovy

2 years agoUpdate turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:16:22 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Update turn-on-by-zip-code.groovy

2 years agoUpdate laundry-monitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:05:01 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
Update laundry-monitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate laundry-monitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 20:32:30 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
Update laundry-monitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate laundry-monitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 20:26:44 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
Update laundry-monitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate laundry-monitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 20:23:14 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
Update laundry-monitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate laundry-monitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 20:19:44 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Update laundry-monitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate laundry-monitor.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:47:57 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Update laundry-monitor.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:15:27 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate circadian-daylight.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:28:43 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
Update circadian-daylight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate circadian-daylight.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
Update circadian-daylight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:54:56 +0000 (06:54 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 05:33:16 +0000 (22:33 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate WorkingFromHome.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 23:33:43 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
Update WorkingFromHome.groovy

2 years agoUpdate SmartPresence.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 23:29:46 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
Update SmartPresence.groovy

2 years agoUpdate working-from-home.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 23:08:49 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Update working-from-home.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-weather-forecast.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:54:10 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
Update speaker-weather-forecast.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-weather-forecast.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:49:26 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
Update speaker-weather-forecast.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-notify-with-sound.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:46:53 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
Update speaker-notify-with-sound.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-notify-with-sound.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:23:35 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Update speaker-notify-with-sound.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:16:44 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate simple-sync-trigger.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:03:56 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
Update simple-sync-trigger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-nightlight.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 20:05:52 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
Update smart-nightlight.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:54:47 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate smart-light-timer-x-minutes-unless-already-on.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:54:42 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Update smart-light-timer-x-minutes-unless-already-on.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lights-off-with-no-motion-and-presence.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:51:36 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Update lights-off-with-no-motion-and-presence.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:51:28 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-mood-music.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:49:23 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Update speaker-mood-music.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:47:46 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Update speaker-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:43:12 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
Update speaker-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate speaker-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:41:36 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Update speaker-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:37:12 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate simple-sync-trigger.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:23:14 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
Update simple-sync-trigger.groovy

2 years agoUpdate routine-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:19:41 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Update routine-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:11:31 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate routine-director.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:11:09 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Update routine-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:01:31 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate lighting-director.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:59:04 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
Update lighting-director.groovy

2 years agoUpdate bose-soundtouch-control.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:46:43 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Update bose-soundtouch-control.groovy

2 years agoUpdate light-follows-me.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:45:43 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
Update light-follows-me.groovy

2 years agoUpdate light-follows-me.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 18:37:10 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Update light-follows-me.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Switches.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:36:37 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Update Switches.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Switches.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 02:43:47 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Update Switches.groovy

2 years agoUpdate make-it-so.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 01:29:36 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Update make-it-so.groovy

2 years agoUpdate gentle-wake-up.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 01:03:08 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Update gentle-wake-up.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:31:30 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Seyed Amir Hossein Aqajari [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:27:53 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy

2 years agoUpdate step-notifier.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 23:54:44 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Update step-notifier.groovy

2 years agoUpdate notify-me-with-hue.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 23:53:09 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Update notify-me-with-hue.groovy

2 years agoUpdate hue-mood-lighting.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 23:52:37 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Update hue-mood-lighting.groovy

2 years agoUpdate Switches.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:38:25 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Update Switches.groovy

2 years agoUpdate switch-activates-home-phrase-or-mode.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 21:12:08 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
Update switch-activates-home-phrase-or-mode.groovy

2 years agoUpdate sunrise-sunset.groovy
Rahmadi Trimananda [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 21:04:10 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
Update sunrise-sunset.groovy