satune.git
3 months agofix(general): removing setup.sh script from gitignore incremental
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:59:33 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
fix(general): removing setup.sh script from gitignore

14 months agoBug fix: Empty sized element
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 20:48:48 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
Bug fix: Empty sized element

14 months agoFinding the best tuner
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 21:14:11 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
Finding the best tuner

14 months agoScripts for analysing logs to compute learning time
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 02:40:59 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
Scripts for analysing logs to compute learning time

14 months agoSerialize ID API
Hamed Gorjiara [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 22:25:45 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Serialize ID API

14 months agoonehot commander encoding
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 18:42:51 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
onehot commander encoding

14 months agoLearning time
Hamed Gorjiara [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 18:25:28 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Learning time

15 months agoResetting learning config
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 22:12:37 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
Resetting learning config

15 months agoEdits
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 07:37:05 +0000 (00:37 -0700)]
Edits

15 months agoSupporting at-most-one constraint for One Hot encoding
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:19:19 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Supporting at-most-one constraint for One Hot encoding

19 months agoadding more info to element encoding print function
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 07:12:48 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
adding more info to element encoding print function

19 months agoFixing bug for freezing variables for encodings other than binary index
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 07:09:37 +0000 (00:09 -0700)]
Fixing bug for freezing variables for encodings other than binary index

23 months agousing negative scores when error happens
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 01:25:22 +0000 (17:25 -0800)]
using negative scores when error happens

23 months agomoving the dump file into the binary folder in remote script
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 19:31:21 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
moving the dump file into the binary folder in remote script

2 years agoBug fix: typos master
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:52:43 +0000 (18:52 -0800)]
Bug fix: typos

2 years agoBug fix: consider the cases when the tuner gets timeout
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:51:04 +0000 (18:51 -0800)]
Bug fix: consider the cases when the tuner gets timeout

2 years agoTurning on the ENCODINGGRAPH optimization for ORDERINTEGERENCODING
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:15:36 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
Turning on the ENCODINGGRAPH optimization for ORDERINTEGERENCODING

2 years agoTimeout for running benchmarks
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:05:01 +0000 (09:05 -0800)]
Timeout for running benchmarks

2 years agousing vartunable instead of tunable
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:30:09 +0000 (01:30 -0800)]
using vartunable instead of tunable

2 years agoTuner bug fix: Setting default for 2 used tuners
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 05:29:17 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
Tuner bug fix: Setting default for 2 used tuners

2 years agoGenerating SMT tables
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:16:49 +0000 (14:16 -0800)]
Generating SMT tables

2 years agoMerge branch 'incremental' of ssh://plrg.ics.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:49:19 +0000 (12:49 -0800)]
Merge branch 'incremental' of ssh://plrg.ics.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into incremental

2 years agoBug fix for return value in runbench script
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:49:05 +0000 (12:49 -0800)]
Bug fix for return value in runbench script

2 years agoDecreasing the memory limit. Problem still exists in our servers
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:40:05 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
Decreasing the memory limit. Problem still exists in our servers

2 years agoOnly run learningset test cases
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:19:01 +0000 (01:19 -0800)]
Only run learningset test cases

2 years agoLimit on memory not data
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 01:12:04 +0000 (17:12 -0800)]
Limit on memory not data

2 years agoAdding memory limit for the learning process
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:58:06 +0000 (16:58 -0800)]
Adding memory limit for the learning process

2 years agoDon't reencode expressions that are already encoded
bdemsky [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 23:21:32 +0000 (15:21 -0800)]
Don't reencode expressions that are already encoded

2 years agoMerge branch 'incremental' of ssh://plrg.ics.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:15:15 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
Merge branch 'incremental' of ssh://plrg.ics.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into incremental

2 years agoAdding API for AtMostOneConstraint + bugfix for turning off the optimizations
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:14:31 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Adding API for AtMostOneConstraint + bugfix for turning off the optimizations

2 years agoBUGFIX: change runbench script when the SAT Solver crashes
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 23:35:24 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
BUGFIX: change runbench script when the SAT Solver crashes

2 years agoBUGFIX: when ONE or TWO tuner cannot solve a problem
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:57:45 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
BUGFIX: when ONE or TWO tuner cannot solve a problem

2 years agoBUGFIX: When 2 selected tuners cannot solve the problem
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:32:44 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
BUGFIX: When 2 selected tuners cannot solve the problem

2 years agotwo best tuner instead of three
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:24:41 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
two best tuner instead of three

2 years agoFixing runbench script
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:10:40 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
Fixing runbench script

2 years agoLimiting satune timeout
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:26:56 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
Limiting satune timeout

2 years agoFixing silent bug for not finding the tuner
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:17:08 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Fixing silent bug for not finding the tuner

2 years agoAdding support for VAR constraints in Dirk
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:18:45 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
Adding support for VAR constraints in Dirk

2 years agofixing return value for passing test cases
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 20:12:24 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
fixing return value for passing test cases

2 years agostoring results in /rscratch instead of home dir
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:00:24 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
storing results in /rscratch instead of home dir

2 years agoBUG FIX:Timeout getting stuck bug
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:55:46 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
BUG FIX:Timeout getting stuck bug

2 years agoDump Inceremental SMT + Using Real logic instead of Int
Hamed Gorjiara [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 23:21:20 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
Dump Inceremental SMT + Using Real logic instead of Int

2 years agoSMT dump and support for true variable
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 23:03:52 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
SMT dump and support for true variable

2 years agoMerging + fixing memory bugs
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 23:01:44 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Merging + fixing memory bugs

2 years agoAdd file to read in constraints from Dirk
bdemsky [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:14:42 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
Add file to read in constraints from Dirk

2 years agofix tabbing
bdemsky [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:01:00 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
fix tabbing

2 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:59:56 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
bug fix

2 years agoAdd a configuration for disabling the optimizations
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 00:05:35 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Add a configuration for disabling the optimizations

2 years agoScripts needed for automation of learning process ... Tested on Sypet benchmark ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 23:56:02 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
Scripts needed for automation of learning process ... Tested on Sypet benchmark ...

2 years agoFreezing bug fix - Incremental SATTune works for Sypet
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 19:36:24 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Freezing bug fix - Incremental SATTune works for Sypet

2 years agoAdding stack trace procedure
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 19:35:11 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
Adding stack trace procedure

2 years agoInfering the number of runs
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:07:46 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
Infering the number of runs

2 years agoAdding incremental to Java, C, and python APIs
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:17:24 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
Adding incremental to Java, C, and python APIs

2 years agoIncremental solver works and the test case passes
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:27:06 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
Incremental solver works and the test case passes

2 years agoBug fixes for Java API + Exactly one constraints + Adding support for getting the...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 01:12:09 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
Bug fixes for Java API + Exactly one constraints + Adding support for getting the wrong assumptions from SAT solver

2 years agoCompatibility for SATCheck
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 6 May 2019 23:08:37 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Compatibility for SATCheck

2 years agoAdding settings to usedsettings when tuner hits timeout
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 04:10:45 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
Adding settings to usedsettings when tuner hits timeout

2 years agoBUG FIX when there is no usedSettings
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 01:53:52 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
BUG FIX when there is no usedSettings

2 years agoUnary encoding of predicates
bdemsky [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:45:09 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
Unary encoding of predicates

2 years agotabbing more tuners
bdemsky [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 22:45:45 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
tabbing more tuners

2 years agoMerge branch 'sparseOrderOpt' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler...
bdemsky [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:13:44 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Merge branch 'sparseOrderOpt' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into sparseOrderOpt

2 years agoAdd order benchmark.
bdemsky [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:07:53 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
Add order benchmark.

2 years agoBug fix for long array
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:38:40 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Bug fix for long array

2 years agoAdding timeout for SATTune
Hamed Gorjiara [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 23:39:57 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Adding timeout for SATTune

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:01:31 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler into sparseOrderOpt

2 years agocommit after merge
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:58:54 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
commit after merge

2 years agoUpdating Java API
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:54:45 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Updating Java API

2 years agoBug Fix: when a tuner cannot solve any problems ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:01:53 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
Bug Fix: when a tuner cannot solve any problems ...

2 years agosparse or decompose
bdemsky [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 02:59:04 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
sparse or decompose

2 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 23:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
bug fix

2 years agoSupport for pruning unused order elements
bdemsky [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:18:05 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Support for pruning unused order elements

2 years agoencapsulate order fields
bdemsky [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:27:52 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
encapsulate order fields

2 years agoFix tabbing
bdemsky [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:19:16 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
Fix tabbing

2 years agoMerge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 01:10:38 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tuner' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

2 years agoJava API for SATUNE
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 01:10:31 +0000 (18:10 -0700)]
Java API for SATUNE

2 years agoAdding checks to avoid further processing on UNSAT Problems
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 01:09:47 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Adding checks to avoid further processing on UNSAT Problems

2 years agoAdding more functions to C API
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 01:02:56 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Adding more functions to C API

2 years agobug fix
bdemsky [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:41:46 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
bug fix

2 years agoJava API for SATune ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 21:42:14 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
Java API for SATune ...

2 years agoRun script for interpreters
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:13:23 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
Run script for interpreters

2 years agoSetting timeout for SMT test
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:08:45 +0000 (15:08 -0800)]
Setting timeout for SMT test

2 years agobug fixes
Hamed Gorjiara [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 08:22:32 +0000 (00:22 -0800)]
bug fixes

2 years agoMerging with Tuner branch
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:31:39 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
Merging with Tuner branch

2 years agoAdding SMTRat and MathSAT interpreters
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 23:58:16 +0000 (15:58 -0800)]
Adding SMTRat and MathSAT interpreters

2 years agoAdding SMT Interpreters
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:19:46 +0000 (12:19 -0800)]
Adding SMT Interpreters

2 years agorenaming alloyenc to alloy interpreter
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:27:43 +0000 (12:27 -0800)]
renaming alloyenc to alloy interpreter

2 years agoInterpreter abstraction and memory bug fixes
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:11:31 +0000 (12:11 -0800)]
Interpreter abstraction and memory bug fixes

2 years agoAdding timeout for Alloy interpreter
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:25:27 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Adding timeout for Alloy interpreter

2 years agoCalling alloy first when deserializing
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 01:00:29 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Calling alloy first when deserializing

2 years agoturning of the optimizations when using alloy ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 00:23:13 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
turning of the optimizations when using alloy ...

2 years ago1)core dump in regex for big strings 2) Boolean Var bugs 3) adding support for other...
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 00:21:09 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
1)core dump in regex for big strings 2) Boolean Var bugs 3) adding support for other logical operations

2 years agofixing alloy performance bugs
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:23:33 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
fixing alloy performance bugs

2 years agoAdding support for ElementFunction
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:13:33 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]
Adding support for ElementFunction

2 years agoAdding Support for BooleanVar
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:10:26 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
Adding Support for BooleanVar

2 years agoBug Fix: defining the scope of integer for Alloy
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:59:57 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
Bug Fix: defining the scope of integer for Alloy

2 years agoInitializing the ElementSig Value
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:00:04 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
Initializing the ElementSig Value

2 years agoAlloy interpreter
Hamed Gorjiara [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:20:39 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]
Alloy interpreter

2 years agoAdding Simulated Annealing Tuner ...
Hamed Gorjiara [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:10:12 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
Adding Simulated Annealing Tuner ...

2 years agoBreaking Multituner into comptuner and kmeanstuner
Hamed Gorjiara [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 01:46:14 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
Breaking Multituner into comptuner and kmeanstuner

2 years agoChanging the design by adding basic tuner
Hamed Gorjiara [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:19:08 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
Changing the design by adding basic tuner