satune.git
5 years agoResolving Conflicts ... Still there're errors that should be fixed
Hamed [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:26:08 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]
Resolving Conflicts ... Still there're errors that should be fixed

5 years agoAdding naive encoding pass. functionEncoding partially is added
Hamed [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:19:27 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
Adding naive encoding pass. functionEncoding partially is added

5 years agoAdd initialization of TableEntry vector
Brian Demsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:07:06 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Add initialization of TableEntry vector

5 years agoFix memory bug
Brian Demsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:00:17 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
Fix memory bug

5 years agoedits
Brian Demsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 20:03:47 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
edits

5 years agoFix memory errors detected by valgrind and inline functions
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:56:09 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Fix memory errors detected by valgrind and inline functions

5 years agoRemove extra files
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:19:20 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Remove extra files

5 years agoAdd test case plus make changes so test case runs
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:11:28 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Add test case plus make changes so test case runs

5 years agoInline Encoding Structs into appropriate AST Nodes
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:57:05 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Inline Encoding Structs into appropriate AST Nodes

5 years agoAdd all C files to tabbing file
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:04:13 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
Add all C files to tabbing file

5 years agoAdd array object to standardize arrays
bdemsky [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:24:40 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Add array object to standardize arrays

5 years agoBe consistent
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:56:38 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
Be consistent

5 years agoget rid of warnings
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:47:07 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
get rid of warnings

5 years agoedit
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:40:52 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
edit

5 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:12:04 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
edits

5 years agoCheck in missing file
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
Check in missing file

5 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:09:34 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
edits

5 years agoKeeping the type of Boolean/Element struct, as well as keeping backward edges for...
Hamed [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
Keeping the type of Boolean/Element struct, as well as keeping backward edges for them.

5 years agoMake vectors work well inline
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:19:01 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
Make vectors work well inline

5 years agoAdd support for deleting vectors that are inlined into other structs
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:13:37 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Add support for deleting vectors that are inlined into other structs

5 years agoadd notes
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:09:50 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
add notes

5 years agoFix tabbing
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:38:33 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Fix tabbing

5 years agoEdits
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:38:08 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Edits

5 years agoake
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:33:11 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
ake

5 years agoClean up Predicates
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:26:59 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
Clean up Predicates

5 years agofixing elementSet and TablePredicate
Hamed [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:16:10 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
fixing elementSet and TablePredicate

5 years agoAdding TablePredicate
Hamed [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:17:14 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
Adding TablePredicate

5 years agoCommit after resolving conflicts
Hamed [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:12:02 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
Commit after resolving conflicts

5 years agoNew type of Element and Boolean.
Hamed [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:05:36 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
New type of Element and Boolean.

5 years agoRemove COMPARE from backend in anticipation of AST changes
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:56:41 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
Remove COMPARE from backend in anticipation of AST changes

5 years agoMore SAT Encoder
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:29:50 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
More SAT Encoder

5 years agoFix delete function
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 01:59:33 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Fix delete function

5 years agoFix warnings, merge, and check my code in
bdemsky [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 01:51:52 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Fix warnings, merge, and check my code in

5 years agocommit after resolving conflict
Hamed [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 01:22:29 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
commit after resolving conflict

5 years agodeveloping function struct
Hamed [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 01:18:23 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
developing function struct

5 years agoedits
bdemsky [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 23:34:52 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
edits

5 years agoEdits
bdemsky [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 23:27:57 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
Edits

5 years agoChanges
bdemsky [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:58:58 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoAdd some notes
bdemsky [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 21:15:45 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
Add some notes

5 years agoedits
bdemsky [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:32:50 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
edits

5 years agoStart work on Naive Encoders
bdemsky [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:07:07 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
Start work on Naive Encoders

5 years agoFix some things that C++ doesn't like so we don't lose the possibility to use the...
bdemsky [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 07:11:57 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Fix some things that C++ doesn't like so we don't lose the possibility to use the C++ compiler in the future

5 years agoImplement CPython strategy
bdemsky [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 06:34:50 +0000 (23:34 -0700)]
Implement CPython strategy

5 years agoUse union in Boolean to save space
bdemsky [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 05:54:03 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
Use union in Boolean to save space

5 years agoFix Warnings
bdemsky [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 04:51:07 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
Fix Warnings

5 years agocommit after resolving conflicts
Hamed [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:42:33 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
commit after resolving conflicts

5 years agoadding TableEntries and ...
Hamed [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:40:03 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
adding TableEntries and ...

5 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:19:59 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
edits

5 years agoedits
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:13:56 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
edits

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
Hamed [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:04:05 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://demsky.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

5 years agoCommit after resolving conflicts
Hamed [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:03:16 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
Commit after resolving conflicts

5 years agorename
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:44:06 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
rename

5 years agoFix final makefile target
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:41:04 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Fix final makefile target

5 years agoFix tabbing on everything
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Fix tabbing on everything

5 years agoFix freelist management
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:35:45 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Fix freelist management

5 years agoFix warnings
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:19:19 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Fix warnings

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:15:45 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://plrg.eecs.uci.edu/home/git/constraint_compiler

5 years agoadding fucntion's fields
Hamed [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:44:21 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
adding fucntion's fields

5 years agoPartial commit for Boolean, Predicate, and Order
Hamed [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:01:08 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
Partial commit for Boolean, Predicate, and Order

5 years agoFix functionencoder to have correct pointers...
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 06:27:39 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
Fix functionencoder to have correct pointers...

5 years agoAdd Encoder changes
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 06:18:33 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
Add Encoder changes

5 years agoAdd placeholders for encoders
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 04:45:23 +0000 (21:45 -0700)]
Add placeholders for encoders

5 years agoAdd Some Papers
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:47:18 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
Add Some Papers

5 years agoConfigure Doxygen Better for C
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:36:45 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Configure Doxygen Better for C

5 years agoReorg code
bdemsky [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:22:39 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
Reorg code

5 years agocommit after resolving conflicts
Hamed [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:56:05 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
commit after resolving conflicts

5 years agoImplementing client interfaces regarding Sets
Hamed [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:15:58 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Implementing client interfaces regarding Sets

5 years agoAdd Set AST Constructor
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:14:13 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
Add Set AST Constructor

5 years agochange tabbing
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 06:00:28 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
change tabbing

5 years agofix makefile
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 05:37:47 +0000 (22:37 -0700)]
fix makefile

5 years agoClean up code and make delete the convention for functions that free structs
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 05:01:51 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
Clean up code and make delete the convention for functions that free structs

5 years agoConvert constraint.c to C
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 04:41:13 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
Convert constraint.c to C

5 years agoChanges
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 03:34:17 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Changes

5 years agoFinish rewriting Set/Table/Vector
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 03:30:03 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
Finish rewriting Set/Table/Vector

5 years agoConvert HashSet
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 01:04:13 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Convert HashSet

5 years agoConvert Hashtable
bdemsky [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:31:06 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
Convert Hashtable

5 years agoswitch to C
bdemsky [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
switch to C

5 years agoSwitch to C for Zach
bdemsky [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:44:45 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
Switch to C for Zach

5 years agomend
bdemsky [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:21:14 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
mend

5 years agoSplit Boolean into separate file
bdemsky [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:15:34 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Split Boolean into separate file

5 years agoedits
bdemsky [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:54:45 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
edits

5 years agofix tabbing
bdemsky [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:53:07 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
fix tabbing

5 years agoInitial Skeletons
bdemsky [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
Initial Skeletons

5 years agoAdding set and other types
hamed [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 19:52:43 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
Adding set and other types

5 years agoAdding .gitignore
Hamed Gorjiara [Mon, 29 May 2017 19:29:57 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Adding .gitignore

5 years agoBase Commit
bdemsky [Sat, 27 May 2017 01:48:59 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
Base Commit