Add Encoder changes
authorbdemsky <bdemsky@uci.edu>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 06:18:33 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
committerbdemsky <bdemsky@uci.edu>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 06:23:00 +0000 (23:23 -0700)
src/Encoders/elementencoder.h
src/Encoders/functionencoder.h
src/Makefile
src/classlist.h
src/config.h

index 5c03adb..d4f214f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #include "classlist.h"
 
 enum ElementEncoderType {
-       ONEHOT, UNARY, BINARY, ONEHOTBINARY
+       ONEHOT, UNARY, BINARYINDEX, ONEHOTBINARY, BINARYVAL
 };
 
 typedef enum ElementEncoderType ElementEncoderType;
index 3473d95..6827535 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #include "classlist.h"
 
 enum FunctionEncoderType {
-       ENUMERATEIMPLICATIONS
+       ENUMERATEIMPLICATIONS, CIRCUIT
 };
 
 typedef enum FunctionEncoderType FunctionEncoderType;
index 311e361..cbf758b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ clean:
 
 PHONY += mrclean
 mrclean: clean
-       rm -rf docs
+       rm -rf ../docs
 
 PHONY += tags
 tags:
@@ -69,7 +69,3 @@ wc:
        wc */*.c */*.h *.c *.h
 
 .PHONY: $(PHONY)
-
-# A 1-inch margin PDF generated by 'pandoc'
-%.pdf: %.md
-       pandoc -o $@ $< -V header-includes='\usepackage[margin=1in]{geometry}'
index ac07af9..8b412ea 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 
 #ifndef CLASSLIST_H
 #define CLASSLIST_H
-//#include "hashset.h"
+
 #include "mymemory.h"
 #include <inttypes.h>
 #define bool int
index b97f7da..b83cc1f 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,4 @@
 //#define CONFIG_ASSERT
 #endif
 
-//#define VERBOSE_CONSTRAINTS
-
 #endif