SignatureDetector: add paths to dlink plug evaluation experiment
authorJanus Varmarken <varmarken@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:32:12 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerJanus Varmarken <varmarken@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:34:56 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
Code/Projects/SmartPlugDetector/src/main/java/edu/uci/iotproject/detection/SignatureDetector.java

index d7696f3..6d1f54d 100644 (file)
@@ -30,11 +30,22 @@ public class SignatureDetector implements PacketListener, ClusterMatcher.Cluster
         //        String path = "/scratch/July-2018"; // Rahmadi
         String path = "/Users/varmarken/temp/UCI IoT Project/experiments"; // Janus
 
+        // D-Link Plug experiment
+        final String inputPcapFile = path + "/evaluation/dlink/dlink-plug.data.wlan1.pcap";
+        // D-Link Plug DEVICE signatures
+//        final String onSignatureFile = path + "/2018-07/dlink/onSignature-DLink-Plug-device.sig";
+//        final String offSignatureFile = path + "/2018-07/dlink/offSignature-DLink-Plug-device.sig";
+//        // D-Link Plug PHONE signatures
+        final String onSignatureFile = path + "/2018-07/dlink/onSignature-DLink-Plug-phone.sig";
+        final String offSignatureFile = path + "/2018-07/dlink/offSignature-DLink-Plug-phone.sig";
+
+        /*
         // Kwikset Doorlock Sep 12 experiment
         final String inputPcapFile = path + "/2018-08/kwikset-doorlock/kwikset3.wlan1.local.pcap";
         // Kwikset Doorlock PHONE signatures
         final String onSignatureFile = path + "/2018-08/kwikset-doorlock/onSignature-Kwikset-Doorlock-phone.sig";
         final String offSignatureFile = path + "/2018-08/kwikset-doorlock/offSignature-Kwikset-Doorlock-phone.sig";
+        */
 
         /*
         // D-Link Plug experiment