promise: use id_to_int()
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:35:45 +0000 (11:35 -0800)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:42:04 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
promise.cc

index 69197cb..e38696e 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ bool Promise::thread_is_available(thread_id_t tid) const
 /** @brief Print debug info about the Promise */
 void Promise::print() const
 {
-       model_print("Promised value %#" PRIx64 ", read from thread %d, available threads to resolve: ", value, read->get_tid());
+       model_print("Promised value %#" PRIx64 ", read from thread %d, available threads to resolve: ", value, id_to_int(read->get_tid()));
        for (unsigned int i = 0; i < available_thread.size(); i++)
                if (available_thread[i])
                        model_print("[%d]", i);