threads: fixup THREAD_READY comment
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 20:47:12 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 20:48:11 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
This state will be used for more than just a context switch, so reword the
comment.

threads.h

index 9396760..248d948 100644 (file)
--- a/threads.h
+++ b/threads.h
@@ -22,11 +22,7 @@ typedef enum thread_state {
        THREAD_CREATED,
        /** Thread is running */
        THREAD_RUNNING,
-       /**
-        * Thread has yielded to the model-checker but is ready to run. Used
-        * during an action that caused a context switch to the model-checking
-        * context.
-        */
+       /** Thread is not currently running but is ready to run */
        THREAD_READY,
        /**
         * Thread is waiting on another action (e.g., thread completion, lock