.gitignore: ignore other vim swap file type
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 23:33:00 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 00:23:33 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
.gitignore

index d4b7fc4..07fe7eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 # generic types
 *.o
 .*.swp
+*.swo
 *.so
 *~