bugs...
authorBrian Demsky <bdemsky@uci.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:59:52 +0000 (01:59 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:12:53 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
nodestack.cc

index 6f7e6a2..77e2439 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ void Node::set_promise(uint32_t i) {
  */
 
 bool Node::get_promise(uint32_t i) {
-       return (promises[i]==2);
+       return (i<promises.size())&&(promises[i]==2);
 }
 
 /** This method increments to the next combination of promises.