threads: trivial change
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 23:36:10 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 00:24:59 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
threads.cc

index 33bb992..2697579 100644 (file)
@@ -36,8 +36,8 @@ Thread * thread_current(void)
  * @todo We should make the START event always immediately follow the
  * CREATE event, so we don't get redundant traces...
  */
-
-void thread_startup() {
+void thread_startup()
+{
        Thread * curr_thread = thread_current();
 
        /* Add dummy "start" action, just to create a first clock vector */