common: add error_msg() function
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 22:00:13 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 00:24:02 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
common.h

index 9794a92..017cb4f 100644 (file)
--- a/common.h
+++ b/common.h
@@ -26,4 +26,6 @@ do { \
        } \
 } while (0);
 
+#define error_msg(...) fprintf(stderr, "Error: " __VA_ARGS__)
+
 #endif /* __COMMON_H__ */