mutex: define empty destructor
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:21:41 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:23:44 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
I don't think we really need the destructor. It causes undefined
reference compilation errors though:

  ... undefined reference to `std::mutex::~mutex()'

include/mutex

index 31fd7eb..482af59 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ namespace std {
        class mutex {
        public:
                mutex();
        class mutex {
        public:
                mutex();
-               ~mutex();
+               ~mutex() {}
                void lock();
                bool try_lock();
                void unlock();
                void lock();
                bool try_lock();
                void unlock();