main: 'plug ins' -> 'plugins'
authorBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2013 01:05:00 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
committerBrian Norris <banorris@uci.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2013 01:58:18 +0000 (18:58 -0700)
main.cc

diff --git a/main.cc b/main.cc
index 1245b60..32c153d 100644 (file)
--- a/main.cc
+++ b/main.cc
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ static void print_usage(const char *program_name, struct model_params *params)
                params->enabledcount,
                params->bound,
                params->uninitvalue);
-       model_print("Analysis plug ins:\n");
+       model_print("Analysis plugins:\n");
        for(unsigned int i=0;i<registeredanalysis->size();i++) {
                TraceAnalysis * analysis=(*registeredanalysis)[i];
                model_print("%s\n", analysis->name());