Suppressed false-positive CppCheck warnings
authorkhizmax <khizmax@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
committerkhizmax <khizmax@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
test/stress/map/insdel_func/map_insdel_func.h
test/stress/set/insdel_func/set_insdel_func.h

index 1e3daee..ab96377 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@ namespace map {
             {}
 
             // boost::container::flat_map requires operator =
+            // cppcheck-suppress operatorEqVarError
             value_type& operator=( value_type const& v )
             {
                 nKey = v.nKey;
index 081bf7a..836c34b 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ namespace set {
             {}
 
             // boost::container::flat_map requires operator =
+            // cppcheck-suppress operatorEqVarError
             value& operator=( value const& v )
             {
                 nKey = v.nKey;