Fixing a potential bug: if statement that contains updateBacktrackSetsFromGraph was...
authorrtrimana <rtrimana@uci.edu>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:01:36 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
committerrtrimana <rtrimana@uci.edu>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:27:43 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
src/main/gov/nasa/jpf/listener/DPORStateReducer.java

index a0abd98..82f3db8 100755 (executable)
@@ -752,8 +752,8 @@ public class DPORStateReducer extends ListenerAdapter {
     // Often a transition (choice/event) can result into forwarding/backtracking to a number of states
     boolean terminate = false;
     for(Integer stateId : justVisitedStates) {
-      // We only flip the value of terminate once ...
-      if (!terminate && prevVisitedStates.contains(stateId) || completeFullCycle(stateId)) {
+      // We perform updates on backtrack sets for every
+      if (prevVisitedStates.contains(stateId) || completeFullCycle(stateId)) {
         updateBacktrackSetsFromGraph(stateId);
         terminate = true;
       }