remove override from adjacent_tokens_only
authorIgor Sugak <sugak@fb.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:36:13 +0000 (16:36 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:48:01 +0000 (16:48 -0800)
Summary:
Our internal version of boost contains a patch that reverts the following commit to boost filesystem module:
https://github.com/boostorg/program_options/commit/88dea3c6fdea8c9ea894911897b1770599c383e4

It was done due to a breaking change that disallows the use of "--key value" for implicit options, allowing only "--key=value" style syntax. Since there are too many tests to fix, and it's probably going to be reverted in the upstream as well (see below), removing the `override` keyword here to fix folly build.

https://github.com/boostorg/program_options/issues/25

Reviewed By: meyering

Differential Revision: D4415347

fbshipit-source-id: c215331338b3aa218d26890a83aa0b363514fe79

folly/experimental/ProgramOptions.cpp

index e50f265..73c471f 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,9 @@ class GFlagValueSemanticBase : public po::value_semantic {
 
   std::string name() const override { return "arg"; }
 #if BOOST_VERSION >= 105900
-  bool adjacent_tokens_only() const override { return false; }
+  bool adjacent_tokens_only() const {
+    return false;
+  }
 #endif
   bool is_composing() const override { return false; }
   bool is_required() const override { return false; }