Removed dead IsSomeVector
authorMehdi Bouaziz <mbouaziz@fb.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 10:57:26 +0000 (02:57 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 11:11:50 +0000 (03:11 -0800)
Summary: deadcode

Reviewed By: ddrcoder

Differential Revision: D6498754

fbshipit-source-id: 9dda0ade6928d648b8938a06b185e430753f2318

folly/String.h

index 6889476..750863b 100644 (file)
@@ -468,21 +468,6 @@ void splitTo(const Delim& delimiter,
  * Note that this will likely not work if the last field's target is of numeric
  * type, in which case folly::to<> will throw an exception.
  */
-template <class T, class Enable = void>
-struct IsSomeVector {
-  enum { value = false };
-};
-
-template <class T>
-struct IsSomeVector<std::vector<T>, void> {
-  enum { value = true };
-};
-
-template <class T>
-struct IsSomeVector<fbvector<T>, void> {
-  enum { value = true };
-};
-
 template <class T, class Enable = void>
 struct IsConvertible {
   enum { value = false };