exclude Unix Domain Socket from enableTTLBANotifications
authorLiang Zhu <liangzhu@fb.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 00:45:14 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 00:51:53 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
Reviewed By: yfeldblum

Differential Revision: D6482348

fbshipit-source-id: 5b2d3c984b761a54d5a9eba48953c556ed22cda6

folly/io/async/test/MockAsyncSocket.h

index c4b9dca..f93641c 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ class MockAsyncSocket : public AsyncSocket {
   MOCK_CONST_METHOD0(good, bool());
   MOCK_CONST_METHOD0(readable, bool());
   MOCK_CONST_METHOD0(hangup, bool());
+  MOCK_CONST_METHOD1(getLocalAddress, void(SocketAddress*));
   MOCK_METHOD1(setReadCB, void(ReadCallback*));
   MOCK_METHOD1(_setPreReceivedData, void(std::unique_ptr<IOBuf>&));
   MOCK_CONST_METHOD0(getRawBytesWritten, size_t());