Remove FOLLY_SKIP_LIBCPP_4000_THROW_BACKPORTS
authorShoaib Meenai <smeenai@fb.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 23:11:07 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerFacebook Github Bot <facebook-github-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 23:21:12 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
Summary: 4.0 has been out for three months now, so it's pretty safe to remove them.

Reviewed By: Orvid, yfeldblum, mzlee

Differential Revision: D5096007

fbshipit-source-id: 595c3e86cd7cf1a1706f27f107fb0af8ab89a676

folly/portability/BitsFunctexcept.cpp
folly/portability/BitsFunctexcept.h

index 97563f8..80e4a54 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 
 FOLLY_NAMESPACE_STD_BEGIN
 
-#if _LIBCPP_VERSION < 4000 && !FOLLY_SKIP_LIBCPP_4000_THROW_BACKPORTS
+#if _LIBCPP_VERSION < 4000
 void __throw_length_error(char const* msg) {
   throw std::length_error(msg);
 }
index ac04ff8..72deb3e 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 FOLLY_NAMESPACE_STD_BEGIN
 
-#if _LIBCPP_VERSION < 4000 && !FOLLY_SKIP_LIBCPP_4000_THROW_BACKPORTS
+#if _LIBCPP_VERSION < 4000
 [[noreturn]] void __throw_length_error(char const* msg); // @nolint
 [[noreturn]] void __throw_logic_error(char const* msg);
 [[noreturn]] void __throw_out_of_range(char const* msg);